AIPS 1996 Program Committee

Conference Chair
Earl Sacerdoti, Apple Computer, Cupertino, USA

Program Cochairs
Brian Drabble, AIAI, University of Edinburgh, UK
Austin Tate, AIAI, University of Edinburgh, UK

Logistics Cochairs
Howard Beck AIAI, University of Edinburgh, UK
Louise Pryor, University of Edinburgh, UK

Organizing Committee

Nader Azarmi, British Telecom, UK
Christer Backstrom, Linkoping University,

Steve Cross, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Mark Drummond, NASA Ames, USA
Nort Fowler, Rome Laboratory, USA
Mark Fox, University of Toronto, Canada
Mike Georgeff, AAII, Melbourne, Australia
Malik Ghallab, LAAS-CNRS, Toulouse, France
Kris Hammond, University of Chicago, USA
Steve Hanks, Washington University, USA
Jim Hendler, University of Maryland, USA
Joachim Hertzberg, GMD, Germany
Pat Langley, Stanford University, USA
Drew McDermott, Yale University, USA
Alfredo Milani, University of Perugia, Italy
Patrick Prosser, University of Strathclyde, UK
Glen A. Reece, ISX Corporation, USA
Reid Simmons, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Steve Smith, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Sam Steel, University of Essex, UK
Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Additional Reviewers

Ruth Aylett, Salford University, UK
Susanne Biundo, DFKI, Germany
Jim Blythe, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Mark Boddy, Honeywell, USA
Mathias Bauer, DFKI, Germany
Steve Chien, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, USA
Paul Cohen, University of Massachusetts, USA
Bill Davis, ProActive Solutions, USA
Janet Efstathiou, University of Oxford, UK
Jim Firby, University of Chicago, USA
Yolanda Gil, ISI, University of Southern
California, USA

Mathew Ginsberg, CIRL, University of Oregon, USA
John Hallam, University of Edinburgh, UK
Mark Hoffman, ISX Corporation, USA
Adele Howe, Colorado State University, USA
Craig Knoblock, ISI, University of Southern
California, USA

Philippe Laborie, LAAS-CNRS, Toulouse, France
Tim Oates, University of Massachusetts, USA
Barry Richards, Imperial College, UK
Paul Scott, Essex University, UK
Nigel Shadbolt, Nottingham University, UK
John Stillman, General Electric, USA
Sylvie Thiebaux, INRISA, France
Edward Tsang, Essex University, UK
Qiang Yang, Simon Fraser University, Canada

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.