ISMB 1995 Organizing and Program Committee

Christopher Rawlings, Dominic Clark, Russ Altman, Lawrence Hunter, Thomas Lengauer, and Shoshana Wodak

List of program committee members.

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.