Organizing Committee

Terry Gaasterland, Peter Karp, Kevin Karplus, Ghristos Ouzounis, Chris Sander, and Alfonso Valencia

Organizing committee of the Fifth International Conference on Intelligent Systems for Molecular Biology

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.