Conference Committee

Gerhard Brewka, Jérôme Lang

List of conference committee members of the Eleventh International Conference on Principles of Knowledge Representation and Reasoning

Subjects: 11.1 Description Logics; 3.6 Temporal Reasoning

Submitted: Jun 7, 2008

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.