Advisory Board

Dr. Marie desJardins, University of Maryland, United States

Dr. Ken Forbus, Northwestern University, United States

Dr. Kenneth M. Ford, Institute for Human and Machine Cognition (IHMC), United States

Dr. Sven Koenig, University of Southern California, United States

Dr. David B. Leake, Indiana University, United States

Dr. Ramon López de Mántaras, Spanish Council for Scientific Research (CSIC), Spain

Dr. Sheila A. McIlraith, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Qiang Yang, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong